Upcoming Informational Small Business Webinars

ISBDC: COVID 19 Training and Webinars

Information is changing fast. We are working with subject matter experts to bring you the most current information and available business assistance options with our Webinars. See below for upcoming topics that could help your business through this difficult time.

COVID-19 Capital Options for Idaho Businesses

These webinars cover the Economic Injury Disaster Loans, Paycheck Protection Program Loans, Employee Leave Tax Credits, and Employee Retention Tax Credits. All of these programs and capital options are currently available to Idaho Businesses

.Friday April 10 at 10:00AM MT

Monday April 13 at 10:00am MT

Wednesday April 15 at 2:30pm MT

Friday April 17 at 10:00am MT

Monday April 20 at 10:00am MT

Wednesday April 22 at 2:00pm MT

Friday April 24 at 10:00am MT

Monday April 27 at 10:00am MT

Wednesday April 29 at 2:00pm MT

Friday May 1 at 10:00am MT

COVID-19 Town Hall Discussions

These webinars bring stakeholders and businesses together to share the most current information on the COVID-19 Pandemic and how it affects Idaho Businesses.

Wednesday April 15 at 10:00am

COVID-19 Business Survival Workshops

Learn how to implement survival strategies and lead other through a crisis with local experts and resource providers.

Thursday April 9 at 10:30amThursday April 9 at 1:30pm

North Idaho Business Leaders Call: COVID-19

April 10, 2020, 02:00 pm – 03:00 pm For details, go here:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/north-idaho-business-leaders-call-covid-19-tickets-101591506932

For Non-Profits

There is a list of webinars here: https://missionadvancement.com/resources/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.